Vegans at the Disney Parks?
While I was eating lunch today, a weird thought jumped into my head: Where do vegans eat at Disney World? I am in no way a vegan (love Yachtsman!), but I thought it was a curious question.
For those who are not sure what Vegans are, they are vegetarians that also do not eat anything produced by animals (milk and eggs, for example)
A Twitter follower recommends
Babycakes is fantastic! And the great thing is you're starting to see Babycakes products in the fridges at the resorts.
Thank you for that response, Dan!
Well, so much for the Babycakes suggestion. Just announced today that the store is closing this month as part of the Disney Springs makeover.
I thought vegans don't eat anything with a face ... Which would make the Mickey ice cream bars off limits.
Well, ice cream would be off limits, face or not.
This discussion has been archived and is no longer accepting responses.