Welcome to Theme Park Insider! Join the community or log in
Theme Park Insider
Facebook Twitter YouTube Email Newsletter

Robert on the radio, and other morning notes

Written by
Published: March 22, 2010 at 7:10 AM

If you've been a fan of the Cast Member Stories I've been telling here on Theme Park Insider, (and, yes, they're returning after the tournament), then please listen in on Cosmic Reid's Starlight Cafe on magicalmouseradio.com today at noon Eastern Central (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific), as I'll be reading one of my stories on the show. If folks like it, I'll be a regular feature over there on Mondays.

Also, I wanted to let you know that we are in the overtime period for the Beast vs. Maverick match-up, until noon Eastern this morning (9am Pacific), so please vote, if you didn't during regulation on Friday.

Finally, I also wanted to draw your attention to TPI reader Adriel Tjokrosaputro's in-depth trip report from Universal Studios Singapore's soft opening last week. Great stuff there from Adriel!

Readers' Opinions

From Joshua Counsil on March 22, 2010 at 10:00 AM
Good stuff - wish i had headphones at work.

This article has been archived and is no longer accepting comments.

Previous article: 2010 Best Theme Park Attraction: Walt Disney: One Man's Dream vs. Enchanted Tiki Room



What's it like to work at Disney World?

Working at Disney World

Insider's Pick: Ever wondered what it would be like to work at the Walt Disney World Resort? Stories from a Theme Park Insider offers more than 100 pages of fun, insightful, and even sometimes touching stories from people who've worked at Disney World's Magic Kingdom. It's a great way to get in the mood for your next trip to Orlando, or just to keep the memories of a Disney World visit alive.

Get it! In paperback | For Kindle | For iBooks