Sign in or Join the Community!

Theme Park Insider YouTubeFacebookTwitterInstagramGoogle+Email Newsletter
Home Park guides Hotel reviews Saving money Travel tips Community

Six Flags New England Photos

For complete reader ratings and reviews, visit Theme Park Insider's Six Flags New England review page.

Six Flags New England photo, from ThemeParkInsider.com
Bizarro: Bizarro Six Flags New England speeding into the 2nd of 2 mist-filled tunnels. I got onto this foot path by accident and realized that with a little patience, I could probably capture the train coming around the curve. Photo submitted by Bobbie Butterfield

Six Flags New England photo, from ThemeParkInsider.com
Bizarro: Photo submitted by Nick Wallace

Six Flags New England photo, from ThemeParkInsider.com
Scream: Photo submitted by Nick Wallace

Six Flags New England photo, from ThemeParkInsider.com
Flashback: Sorry the photo didn't turn out so well. Photo taken Sept. 25, 2008 by Adrienne M. Photo submitted by Adrienne McDonald

Six Flags New England photo, from ThemeParkInsider.com
Flashback: Sorry the photo didn't turn out so well. Photo taken Sept. 25, 2008 by Adrienne M. Photo submitted by Adrienne McDonald

Six Flags New England photo, from ThemeParkInsider.com
New England Skyway: Two of the Cable Cars from the ride going down into Crackaxle Canyon area stop off point. Photo taken Sept. 25, 2008 by Adrienne M. Photo submitted by Adrienne McDonald

Six Flags New England photo, from ThemeParkInsider.com
New England Skyway: One of the Cable Cars from the ride headed to Crackaxle Canyon area. Photo submitted by Adrienne McDonald

Six Flags New England photo, from ThemeParkInsider.com
Seeing this made me miss Astroworld all over again! Still won't ride it though! Photo taken Sept. 25, 2008 by Adrienne M. Photo submitted by Adrienne McDonald

Six Flags New England photo, from ThemeParkInsider.com
Scream: Never gonna ride one of these unless it's under 100' tall. :) Photo taken Sept. 25, 2008 by Adrienne M. Photo submitted by Adrienne McDonald

Six Flags New England photo, from ThemeParkInsider.com
Thunderbolt: Sorry I couldn't get a better shot. Maybe next time I'll have better luck w/the pix. Photo taken Sept. 25, 2008 by Adrienne M. Photo submitted by Adrienne McDonald

Six Flags New England photo, from ThemeParkInsider.com
Thunderbolt: Photo taken Sept. 25, 2008 by Adrienne M. Photo submitted by Adrienne McDonald

Six Flags New England photo, from ThemeParkInsider.com
Thunderbolt: Photo taken Sept. 25, 2008 by Adrienne M. Photo submitted by Adrienne McDonald

Six Flags New England photo, from ThemeParkInsider.com
Bizarro: Funny story here, just as I was getting ready to take the pix, a gynormous amount of steam came pouring out, more than what had been coming out (I'd been standing there for probably 15 min. to take photos) & was hoping this shot would come out. I used the flash but you can barely see the train there in the steam. Photo taken Sept. 25, 2008 by Adrienne M. Photo submitted by Adrienne McDonald

Six Flags New England photo, from ThemeParkInsider.com
Bizarro: My fave part, where it goes into the tunnel w/the steam. Photo taken Sept. 25, 2008 by Adrienne M. Photo submitted by Adrienne McDonald

Six Flags New England photo, from ThemeParkInsider.com
Bizarro: SRoS. Great coaster! Photo taken Sept. 25, 2008 by Adrienne M. Photo submitted by Adrienne McDonald

For more: