I'm looking to buy the memory maker photo thingie and during the process it asks who is going to use it, but it only lets me select one person. I'm assuming I can add others later, correct, and that the person it's asking for initially is just whose account to link it to, right?
Thanks in advance...Tweet
This discussion has been archived and is no longer accepting responses.
Now open, or date announced:
Still waiting on these: