TEA announces Thea Award winners, including Disney's 'Paint the Night'

Edited: November 17, 2015, 12:58 PM

At the 2015 IAAPA Attractions Expo in Orlando today, the Themed Entertainment Association (TEA) announced the winners of this year's Thea Awards, to be awards at the TEA's awards gala in Anaheim on April 2, 2016.

The Buzz Price Thea Award (Recognizing a Lifetime of Distinguished Achievements): Keith James, Owner/CEO, Jack Rouse Associates

Thea Classic: San Diego Zoo & San Diego Zoo Safari Park (San Diego, CA, USA)

Thea Awards for Outstanding Achievement:

TEA Distinguished Service Award: John Robinett, Senior Vice President - Economics, AECOM

Replies (1)

November 17, 2015, 1:15 PM

TEA is rigged I sware. If DHS is that crowded...

This discussion has been archived and is no longer accepting responses.

Park tickets

Weekly newsletter

New attraction reviews

News archive